Ons team

Maak kennis met ons team.

Lien  Van den Plas

Directeur

lien@wotepa.be

Joke Wouters

Personeelsverantwoordelijke

joke@wotepa.be

Geert Coeckelbergh

Instructeur Hout

hout@wotepa.be

Bert Hautphenne

Instructeur Groen

groen@wotepa.be

Johan Petit

Instructeur Afwerking

afwerking@wotepa.be

Jos Rosier

Instructeur Bouw

bouw@wotepa.be

Peggy Tilburgs

Administratief medewerker

info@wotepa.be